COMMISSIONERS of WARREN COUNTY_

Benjamin Kafferlin, Chair (814) 728-3405 bkafferlin@warren-county.net

Tricia Durbin, Vice Chair (814) 728-3404 tdurbin@warren-county.net

Jeff Eggleston, Secretary (814) 728-3403 jeff.eggleston@warren-county.net



AGENDA

WARREN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' MEETING December 22, 2021 12:00 p.m. Jackson Courtroom

CALL TO ORDER

- Pledge of Allegiance
- Moment of Silence

ANNOUNCEMENTS

- Announce that the meeting will be recorded
- List executive sessions held since last meeting
- Correspondence Received (or outgoing)
- Citation of Excellence

PUBLIC COMMENT

CONSENT AGENDA

- Agenda
- Minutes of December 8, 2021 public meeting
- Finance Report
- Proclamation(s)
- National Law Enforcement Appreciation Day Christmas 2021

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

- Approval of the 2022 Warren County CYS Fee Schedule
- HMPG Grant designee Hazard Mitigation Plan
- Reappointments to various Boards Todd Hendricks – Planning Commission Dennis Johnson – Zoning Hearing Board Pamela Matve – Redevelopment Authority
- Resolution #3196 Opioid Settlement Agreement Participation
- Award of the Sale of the 2002 ATV
- Renewal of the Motorola radio maintenance agreement
- Certification of 2022 County Funds Farmland Preservation
- Adoption of the 2022 budget

CLOSING

- Commissioner Comments
- Adjournment

Pamela J. Matve, Chief Clerk (814) 728-3402 pmatve@warren-county.net

Nathaniel J. Schmidt, Solicitor (814) 723-8665 nschmidt@warren-county.net

> 204 Fourth Avenue Warren, PA 16365 Fax: (814) 728-3479