# COMMISSIONERS of WARREN COUNTY

Tricia Durbin, Chair (814) 728-3404 tdurbin@warrencountypa.gov

Benjamin Kafferlin, Vice Chair (814) 728-3405 bkafferlin@warrencountypa.gov

Jeff Eggleston, Secretary (814) 728-3403 ejeff@warrencountypa.gov



Pamela J. Matve, Chief Clerk (814) 728-3402 pmatve@warrencountypa.gov

Nathaniel J. Schmidt, Solicitor (814) 723-8665 nschmidt@warrencountypa.gov

> 204 Fourth Avenue Warren, PA 16365 Fax: (814) 728-3479

### AGENDA

#### WARREN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING January 2, 2024, 1:00 p.m. Commissioner Conference Room

# CALL TO ORDER

- Pledge of Allegiance
- Moment of Silence

#### **ANNOUNCEMENTS**

• Announce that the meeting will be recorded

#### PUBLIC COMMENT

#### CONSENT AGENDA

#### **UNFINISHED BUSINESS**

# **NEW BUSINESS**

- Choose Positions
  Chair
  Vice Chair
  Commissioner
- Appoint Chief Clerk
- Appoint Solicitor
- Appoint Tax Appeals Board
- Review Various Board to which Commissioners sit
- Review Department Liaisons

# CLOSING

- Commissioner Comments
- Adjournment