COMMISSIONERS of WARREN COUNTY

Benjamin Kafferlin, Chair

(814) 728-3405 bkafferlin@warrencountypa.gov

Tricia Durbin, Vice Chair (814) 728-3404 tdurbin@warrencountypa.gov

Jeff Eggleston, Secretary (814) 728-3403 ejeff@warrencountypa.gov



Pamela J. Matve, Chief Clerk (814) 728-3402 pmatve@warrencountypa.gov

Nathaniel J. Schmidt, Solicitor (814) 723-8665 nschmidt@warrencountypa.gov

> 204 Fourth Avenue Warren, PA 16365 Fax: (814) 728-3479

Warren County Salary Board April 13, 2022 1:00 p.m. Commissioner Conference Room

Open with pledge and a moment of silence

Announce the meeting will be recorded

Minutes Approval: March 9, 2022 meeting minutes

Old Items:

- Bonus for law clerk 2022
- FWHS Salary Increases (ARPA funding)

New Items:

Executive Session:

Adjournment