COMMISSIONERS of WARREN COUNTY

Benjamin Kafferlin, Chair

(814) 728-3405 bkafferlin@warrencountypa.gov

Tricia Durbin, Vice Chair (814) 728-3404 tdurbin@warrencountypa.gov

Jeff Eggleston, Secretary (814) 728-3403 ejeff@warrencountypa.gov



Pamela J. Matve, Chief Clerk (814) 728-3402 pmatve@warrencountypa.gov

Nathaniel J. Schmidt, Solicitor (814) 723-8665 nschmidt@warrencountypa.gov

> 204 Fourth Avenue Warren, PA 16365 Fax: (814) 728-3479

WORK SESSION Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:00 pm Commissioner Conference Room

Announce that the meeting will be recorded

- Public Hearing
- Public Comment
- Old Items
- New Items
 Landfill closure
 COVID testing
- Policy and Procedures
- Projects
- Upcoming Commissioner Meeting & Election Board Review January 12, 2022
- Department/Committee Updates
- Commissioner's Schedule
- General Discussion
- Executive Session