COMMISSIONERS of WARREN COUNTY.

Tricia Durbin, Chair (814) 728-3404 tdurbin@warrencountypa.gov

Benjamin Kafferlin, Vice Chair (814) 728-3405 bkafferlin@warrencountypa.gov

Jeff Eggleston, Secretary (814) 728-3403 ejeff@warrencountypa.gov



Pamela J. Matve, Chief Clerk (814) 728-3402 pmatve@warrencountypa.gov

Nathaniel J. Schmidt, Solicitor (814) 723-8665 nschmidt@warrencountypa.gov

> 204 Fourth Avenue Warren, PA 16365 Fax: (814) 728-3479

WORK SESSION May 8, 2023 12:00 pm Commissioner Conference Room

Announce that the meeting will be recorded

- Public Comment
- New Items

Discuss Lakeshore Community Svc. Tax Appeal Discuss agreement with Three+One Agreement with Remedy Analytics and Highmark Inc.

- Old Items
- Policy and Procedures
- Projects
- **Upcoming Commissioner Mtg.** May 10, 2023
- Department/Committee Updates
- General Discussion
- Executive Session