Madam President and Members Board of School Directors

	PROPERTY		
	VALUATION	TAX @ 53.4658 MILLS	
-			
Bear Lake Borough	776,641.00	41,523.93	
Brokenstraw Township	15,532,819.00	830,476.52	
Cherry Grove Township	2,732,980.00	146,121.18	
City of Warren	103,495,528.00	5,533,481.36	
Clarendon Borough	2,770,345.00	148,119.30	
Conewango Township	53,465,094.00	2,858,558.20	
Deerfield Township	6,834,553.00	365,415.09	
Eldred Township	6,903,122.00	369,081.61	
Elk Township	7,770,863.00	415,476.24	
Farmington Township	10,154,110.00	542,899.10	
Freehold Township	8,763,946.00	468,572.59	
Glade Township	27,917,199.00	1,492,618.27	
Limestone Township	7,121,810.00	380,773.58	
Mead Township	15,451,434.00	826,125.09	
Pine Grove Township	33,542,411.00	1,793,375.29	
Pittsfield Township	12,830,001.00	685,967.87	
Pleasant Township	32,269,333.00	1,725,308.24	
Sheffield Township	15,092,950.00	806,959.19	
Sugar Grove Borough	5,110,722.00	273,249.56	
Sugar Grove Township	11,941,791.00	638,479.10	
Tidioute Borough	3,829,497.00	204,747.82	
Triumph Township	5,540,697.00	296,238.21	
Watson Township	4,212,770.00	225,239.34	
Youngsville Borough	14,364,811.00	768,028.27	

TOTALS

\$ 408,425,427.00 \$ 21,836,834.95

Respectfully submitted,

Finance Committee

Paul Mangione, Chairperson Joseph Colosimo Arthur Stewart

Madam President and Members Board of School Directors

Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the years 2016 to be approved by the School Board.

		2016 Real
Tax Collectors	Municipality	Estate
Ursula Habrouck	Bear Lake Borough	\$ 6,871.37
Sherryn Martin	Brokenstraw Twp	\$ 72,188.02
Susan Geer	Cherry Grove Twp	\$ 11,687.03
Darlene Hart	Clarendon Borough	\$ 31,147.88
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	\$ 122,509.20
Mary Donahue	Deerfield Twp	\$ 23,825.27
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	\$ 27,018.93
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	\$ 11,122.07
Lisa Passinger	Farmington Twp	\$ 44,484.57
Judith Little	Freehold Twp	\$ 65,105.27
Mary Vavala	Glade Twp	\$ 112,209.48
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	\$ 30,438.95
Marian Smith	Mead Twp	\$ 70,125.87
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp	\$ 63,624.72
Marlene Byler	Pittsfield Twp	\$ 65,738.88
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp	\$ 67,933.49
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	\$ 106,315.47
Michelle Enos	Sugar Grove Borough	\$ 14,403.12
Margaret Nelson	Sugar Grove Twp	\$ 61,387.85
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough	\$ 30,797.53
Christine Martin	Triumph Twp	\$ 24,157.84
Donna Lane	Watson Twp	\$ 20,975.15
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	\$ 74,917.16
City of Warren	City of Warren	\$ 483,789.99
	TOTALS	\$ 1,642,775.11

The following resolution is presented:

WHEREAS, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2016 with this District, subject to the final audit,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the **2017** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Ursula Hasbrouck	Bear Lake Borough
Sherryn Martin	Brokenstraw Twp
Susan Geer	Cherry Grove Twp
Darlene Hart	Clarendon Borough
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp
Mary Donahue	Deerfield Twp
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp
Lisa Passinger	Farmington Twp
Judith Little	Freehold Twp
Mary Vavala	Glade Twp
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp
Marian Smith	Mead Twp
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp
Marlene Byler	Pittsfield Twp
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp
Michelle Enos	Sugar Grove Borough
Margaret Nelson	Sugar Grove Twp
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough
Sandra Martin	Triumph Twp
Donna Lane	Watson Twp
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough
City of Warren	City of Warren
•	•

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the

Finance Committee

Paul Mangione, Chairperson Joseph Colosimo Arthur Stewart