	PROPERTY VALUATION	TAX @ 55.3371 MILLS		
Door Lake Derough	015 677 00	4F 427 22		
Bear Lake Borough	815,677.00	45,137.32		
Brokenstraw Township	16,049,064.00	888,110.65		
Cherry Grove Township	2,776,409.00	153,638.73		
City of Warren	102,505,164.00	5,672,348.82		
Clarendon Borough	2,777,861.00	153,719.45		
Conewango Township	55,567,783.00	3,074,964.52		
Deerfield Township	6,910,294.00	382,396.02		
Eldred Township	6,937,978.00	383,928.55		
Elk Township	7,780,644.00	430,559.08		
Farmington Township	10,168,476.00	562,695.37		
Freehold Township	9,104,462.00	503,815.67		
Glade Township	27,897,696.00	1,543,780.73		
Limestone Township	7,031,897.00	389,125.10		
Mead Township	15,469,099.00	856,016.98		
Pine Grove Township	33,763,379.00	1,868,371.33		
Pittsfield Township	12,877,950.00	712,630.11		
Pleasant Township	32,401,569.00	1,793,012.23		
Sheffield Township	15,136,463.00	837,610.87		
Sugar Grove Borough	5,157,002.00	285,374.29		
Sugar Grove Township	12,313,432.00	681,391.66		
Tidioute Borough	3,925,270.00	217,213.83		
Triumph Township	5,544,919.00	306,840.14		
Watson Township	4,365,054.00	241,549.72		
Youngsville Borough	14,394,032.00	796,526.36		
TOTALS	\$ 411,671,574.00	\$ 22,780,757.53		

Respectfully submitted,

## **Finance Committee**

Arthur Stewart, Chairperson Joseph Colosimo Elizabeth Huffman Madam President and Members Board of School Directors

## Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2017 to be approved by the School Board.

Tax Collectors	Municipality	2017 Real Estate	
Ursula Habrouck	Bear Lake Borough	\$	5,385.86
Sherryn Martin	Brokenstraw Twp	\$	63,126.00
Susan Geer	Cherry Grove Twp	\$	8,865.65
Darlene Hart	Clarendon Borough	\$	35,059.05
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	\$	140,059.95
Mary Donahue	Deerfield Twp	\$	20,652.41
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	\$	23,189.17
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	\$	26,008.94
Lisa Passinger	Farmington Twp	\$	42,855.69
Judith Little	Freehold Twp	\$	56,135.45
Mary Vavala	Glade Twp	\$	110,460.62
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	\$	31,887.78
Marian Smith	Mead Twp	\$	68,954.10
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp	\$	63,496.74
Marlene Byler	Pittsfield Twp	\$	61,603.31
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp	\$	63,527.40
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	\$	101,874.80
Michelle Enos	Sugar Grove Borough	\$	8,273.59
Margaret Nelson	Sugar Grove Twp	\$	58,027.56
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough	\$	36,074.94
Sandra Martin	Triumph Twp	\$	23,562.91
Donna Lane	Watson Twp	\$	22,024.06
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	\$	58,425.73
City of Warren	City of Warren	\$	496,423.50
	\$	1,625,955.21	

The following resolution is presented:

**WHEREAS**, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2017 with this District, subject to the final audit,

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the **2018** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Wendy Hasbrouck Bear Lake Borough Julie Saporito **Brokenstraw Twp** Susan Geer Cherry Grove Twp Darlene Hart Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp Mary Donahue Deerfield Twp Deborah Savitz **Eldred Twp** Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp

Carrie Spencer Farmington Twp Judith Little Freehold Twp Mary Vavala Glade Twp Donna Swartz Limestone Twp Kathleen Davidson Mead Twp Pine Grove Twp Doris Trumbull Marlene Byler Pittsfield Twp Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp

Michelle Enos Sugar Grove Borough
Donna Clark Sugar Grove Twp
Sandra Martin Tidioute Borough
Sandra Martin Triumph Twp
Donna Lane Watson Twp

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the Finance Committee

Arthur Stewart, Chairperson Joseph Colosimo Elizabeth Huffman