| | 2022 PROPERTY | TAX @ 55.8371 MILLS | |
|-----------------------|-------------------|---------------------|--|
| | VALUATION | TAX @ 55.8371 MILLS | |
| | | | |
| Bear Lake Borough | 811,749.00 | 45,325.87 | |
| Brokenstraw Township | 15,294,109.00 | 853,980.26 | |
| Cherry Grove Township | 2,807,100.00 | 156,740.55 | |
| City of Warren | 96,386,156.00 | 5,381,931.48 | |
| Clarendon Borough | 2,687,112.00 | 150,041.08 | |
| Conewango Township | 49,427,693.00 | 2,759,902.65 | |
| Deerfield Township | 6,927,817.00 | 386,829.32 | |
| Eldred Township | 6,866,079.00 | 383,382.52 | |
| Elk Township | 7,927,281.00 | 442,636.99 | |
| Farmington Township | 10,104,273.00 | 564,194.44 | |
| Freehold Township | 8,838,716.00 | 493,529.25 | |
| Glade Township | 26,853,190.00 | 1,499,406.87 | |
| Limestone Township | 7,272,518.00 | 406,076.52 | |
| Mead Township | 15,314,116.00 | 855,097.53 | |
| Pine Grove Township | 32,588,663.00 | 1,819,659.47 | |
| Pittsfield Township | 12,538,975.00 | 700,141.21 | |
| Pleasant Township | 31,522,372.00 | 1,760,120.66 | |
| Sheffield Township | 14,410,949.00 | 804,667.53 | |
| Sugar Grove Borough | 4,958,183.00 | 276,851.05 | |
| Sugar Grove Township | 12,180,950.00 | 680,150.07 | |
| Tidioute Borough | 3,636,577.00 | 203,056.58 | |
| Triumph Township | 5,551,430.00 | 309,976.09 | |
| Watson Township | 4,244,867.00 | 237,021.25 | |
| Youngsville Borough | 13,646,985.00 | 762,009.88 | |
| | | | |
| TOTALS | \$ 392,797,860.00 | \$ 21,932,729.12 | |

Respectfully submitted,

Finance Committee

Arthur Stewart, Chairperson Cody Brown Jeffery Dougherty Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors

Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2021 to be approved by the School Board.

| Tax Collectors | Municipality | 2021 Real Estate | |
|---------------------|---------------------|------------------|--------------|
| Wendy Hasbrouck | Bear Lake Borough | \$ | 4,601.59 |
| Julie Saporito | Brokenstraw Twp | \$ | 74,862.71 |
| Susan Geer | Cherry Grove Twp | \$ | 8,650.41 |
| Darlene Hart | Clarendon Borough | \$ | 30,834.30 |
| Cherry McIntyre | Conewango Twp | \$ | 185,995.95 |
| Mary Donahue | Deerfield Twp | \$ | 22,293.87 |
| Deborah Savitz | Eldred Twp | \$ | 23,979.14 |
| Cheryl Reagle | Elk Twp | \$ | 20,894.45 |
| Marcy Stanton | Farmington Twp | \$ | 27,948.94 |
| Judith Little | Freehold Twp | \$ | 47,833.10 |
| Leslie Goldthwaite | Glade Twp | \$ | 76,020.62 |
| Donna Swartz | Limestone Twp | \$ | 27,758.78 |
| Kathleen Davidson | Mead Twp | \$ | 62,268.55 |
| Doris Trumbull | Pine Grove Twp | \$ | 79,589.14 |
| Marlene Byler | Pittsfield Twp | \$ | 50,707.99 |
| Patricia Cameron | Pleasant Twp | \$ | 36,796.67 |
| Lorie Corbin | Sheffield Twp | \$ | 78,398.01 |
| Michelle Enos | Sugar Grove Borough | \$ | 12,510.08 |
| Donna Clark | Sugar Grove Twp | \$ \$ | 60,455.04 |
| Sandra Martin | Tidioute Borough | \$ | 27,452.35 |
| Sandra Martin | Triumph Twp | \$ | 37,138.33 |
| Donna Lane | Watson Twp | \$ | 14,620.27 |
| Youngsville Borough | Youngsville Borough | \$ | 52,429.68 |
| City of Warren | City of Warren | \$ | 360,103.81 |
| TOTALS | | \$ | 1,424,143.78 |

The following resolution is presented:

WHEREAS, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2021 with this District, subject to the final audit,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the **2022** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Michelle Enos Bear Lake Borough Nicole Cope Brokenstraw Twp Sue Geer Cherry Grove Twp Barbara Anderson Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp April Gazalie Deerfield Twp Deborah Savitz Eldred Twp Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp

Marcy Stanton Farmington Twp
Judith Little Freehold Twp
Leslie Goldthwaite Glade Twp
Donna Swartz Limestone Twp
Kimberly Hoffman Mead Twp

Doris Trumbull Pine Grove Twp
Marlene Byler Pittsfield Twp
Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp
Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp

Michelle Enos Sugar Grove Borough
Donna Clark Sugar Grove Twp
Sandra Martin Tidioute Borough
Sandra Martin Triumph Twp
Donna Lane Watson Twp

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the Finance Committee

Arthur Stewart, Chairperson Cody Brown Jeffery Dougherty