	2023 PROPERTY	TAX @ 55.8371 MILLS		
	VALUATION	TAX @ 55.8371 MILLS		
•				
Bear Lake Borough	815,957.00	45,560.86		
Brokenstraw Township	15,334,786.00	856,251.86		
Cherry Grove Township	2,823,735.00	157,669.46		
City of Warren	94,424,461.00	5,272,397.44		
Clarendon Borough	2,712,417.00	151,454.10		
Conewango Township	48,825,281.00	2,726,266.32		
Deerfield Township	7,207,591.00	402,451.14		
Eldred Township	6,937,260.00	387,357.18		
Elk Township	8,065,608.00	450,360.86		
Farmington Township	10,176,565.00	568,231.22		
Freehold Township	8,901,247.00	497,020.90		
Glade Township	27,453,743.00	1,532,940.38		
Limestone Township	7,398,866.00	413,131.39		
Mead Township	15,396,910.00	859,720.75		
Pine Grove Township	33,252,083.00	1,856,703.47		
Pittsfield Township	12,602,238.00	703,673.90		
Pleasant Township	31,551,648.00	1,761,755.87		
Sheffield Township	14,477,169.00	808,365.12		
Sugar Grove Borough	4,986,639.00	278,440.07		
Sugar Grove Township	12,276,758.00	685,500.00		
Tidioute Borough	3,761,328.00	210,022.38		
Triumph Township	5,621,217.00	313,872.83		
Watson Township	4,322,796.00	241,372.66		
Youngsville Borough	13,741,444.00	767,284.46		
TOTALS	\$ 393,067,747.00	\$ 21,947,805		

Respectfully submitted,

## **Finance Committee**

Arthur Stewart, Chairperson Cody Brown Kevin Lindvay Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors

## Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2022 to be approved by the School Board.

Tax Collectors	Municipality	2022 Real Estate	
Michelle Enos	Bear Lake Borough	\$	5,275.30
Nicole Cope	Brokenstraw Twp	\$	69,895.42
Susan Geer	Cherry Grove Twp	\$	8,935.19
Barb Anderson	Clarendon Borough	\$	26,410.04
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	\$	189,777.60
April Gazalie	Deerfield Twp	\$	19,361.47
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	\$	24,917.11
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	\$	20,714.85
Marcy Stanton	Farmington Twp	\$	29,310.33
Judith Little	Freehold Twp	\$	50,845.30
Leslie Goldthwaite	Glade Twp	\$	73,594.27
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	\$	29,926.57
Kimberly Hoffman	Mead Twp	\$	45,711.49
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp	\$	58,273.77
Marlene Byler	Pittsfield Twp	\$	70,234.26
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp	\$	270,855.95
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	\$	69,949.06
Michelle Enos	Sugar Grove Borough	\$	16,357.30
Donna Clark	Sugar Grove Twp	\$	67,554.02
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough	\$	29,891.46
Sandra Martin	Triumph Twp	\$	15,324.42
Donna Lane	Watson Twp	\$	13,168.59
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	\$	66,581.72
City of Warren	City of Warren	\$	335,917.25
	TOTALS	\$	1,608,782.74

The following resolution is presented:

**WHEREAS**, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2022 with this District, subject to the final audit,

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the **2023** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Michelle Enos Bear Lake Borough Nicole Cope **Brokenstraw Twp** Sue Geer Cherry Grove Twp Barbara Anderson Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp April Gazalie Deerfield Twp Deborah Savitz Eldred Twp Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp

Marcy Stanton Farmington Twp Judith Little Freehold Twp Leslie Goldthwaite Glade Twp Limestone Twp Donna Swartz Kimberly Hoffman Mead Twp Doris Trumbull Pine Grove Twp Marlene Byler Pittsfield Twp Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp

Michelle Enos Sugar Grove Borough
Donna Clark Sugar Grove Twp
Sandra Martin Tidioute Borough
Sandra Martin Triumph Twp
Donna Lane Watson Twp

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the Finance Committee

Arthur Stewart, Chairperson Cody Brown Kevin Lindvay