CO-CURRICULAR SUPPLEMENTAL CONTRACTS 2005-2006

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DUTY	SCHOOL
Barbara	Kersey	WCSD Fine Arts Coordinator	AVES
Susan	Lyle	WCSD World Language Coordinator	WAHS
Linda	Falconer	WCSD Guidance Coordinator	BWMS
Jeffrey	Manelick	WCSD Health/Physical Ed Coordinator	YHS
Char	Eggleston	WCSD Language Arts Coordinator	YHS
Priscilla	Breese	WCSD Library Coordinator	BWMS
Diana	Baxter	WCSD Mathematics Coordinator	WAHS
Janet	Peterson	WCSD Science Coordinator	AVES
Jason	Kisselbach	WCSD Social Studies Coordinator	WAHS
Virginia	Barrett	WCSD Technology Coordinator	EMHS
Martha	Huey	Digital Grass Roots Advisor	LEC
Rhinda	Siffin	Bus Duty/Ramp	AVES
Ann	Mitchell	Crossing Guard A.M.	AVES
Wanda	Nelson	Crossing Guard P.M.	AVES
Doris	Trumbull	Bus Duty A.M.	RES
Doris	Trumbull	Bus Duty P.M.	RES
Pamela	Taylor	Bus Duty A.M.	SES
Tina	Stanz	Bus Duty A.M.	SES
Gwenn	Scutella	Bus Duty A.M.	SGES
Tammy	Head	Bus Duty A.M.	SGES
Christy	Burns	Bus Duty P.M.	SGES
Tamre	VanOrd	Bus Duty P.M.	SGES
Joel	Wood	Bus Duty A.M.	SSELC
Michelle	Williams	Bus Duty A.M.(kindergarten)	SSELC
Beth	Buonocore	Bus Duty P.M.(kindergarten)	SSELC
Michelle	Williams	Bus Duty P.M.	SSELC
Norm	Williams	Bus Duty P.M. _(late)	SSELC
Norm	Williams	Crossing Guard A.M.	SSELC
Jen	Rossey	Crossing Guard A.M.	SSELC
Tanya	Larsen	Crossing Guard A.M.(kindergarten)	SSELC
Norm	Williams	Crossing Guard A.M.(kindergarten)	SSELC
Tanya	Larsen	Crossing Guard P.M.(kindergarten)	SSELC
Norm	Williams	Crossing Guard P.M.(kindergarten)	SSELC
Norm	Williams	Crossing Guard P.M.	SSELC
Kay	Ballard	Crossing Guard P.M.	SSELC
Mary	Nagurney	Transfer Bus	SSELC
Jody	Calvert	Transfer Bus	SSELC
Mary	Denny	Bus Duty PM	SSELC
Diane	Reese	Bus Duty A.M.(inside)	WAEC
Amanda	Britenbaugh	Bus Duty A.M.(inside)	WAEC
Steven	Norris	Bus Duty A.M.(outside)	WAEC
Stacey	Jones	Bus Duty A.M.(outside)	WAEC
Diane	Eaton	Bus Duty P.M.	WAEC
Leytha	Jaquith	Bus Duty P.M.	WAEC
Nora	Daubenspeck	Team Leader - Grades 2/3	WAEC
Steven	Norris	Team Leader - Grades 4/5	WAEC
Helen	Griffin	Team Leader - Technology	WAEC
Renae	Hartzfeld	Team Leader - Special Ed	WAEC
Andrew	Pollard	Stage Crew Advisor	WAEC
Pamela	Nasman	Spirit Club Advisor	WAEC
Barbara	Lamping	Academic Bowl Advisor	EMHS
Heather	Tome	Audio-Visual Director	EMHS

CO-CURRICULAR SUPPLEMENTAL CONTRACTS 2005-2006

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DUTY	SCHOOL
Mary	Passinger	Auditorium/Stage Crew Supervisor	EMHS
Kristopher	Black	Bus Duty Supervisor	EMHS
Conrad	Danielson	Bus Duty Supervisor	EMHS
Anna	Joncas	Business Board Advisor	EMHS
Michelle	Sandberg	Choir Director	EMHS
Lisa	Bigley	Class Advisor-Junior	EMHS
Elayne	Blystone	Club Crossroads Advisor	EMHS
Barbara	Lamping	Department Head - Language Arts	EMHS
Elizabeth	Swanson	Department Head - Science	EMHS
Richard	Rutkowski	Department Head - Social Studies	EMHS
Elaine	Bell	Department Head - Special Ed	EMHS
Virginia	Barrett	Department Head - Math	EMHS
Jack	Adams	EMHS Sports Support Advisor	EMHS
George	Pattison	Honor Society Advisor-Jr.	EMHS
George	Pattison	Honor Society Advisor-Sr.	EMHS
Virginia	Barrett	Key Club Advisor	EMHS
Mary	Passinger	Newspaper Advisor	EMHS
Virginia	Barrett	Nova Net Leader	EMHS
Mary	Passinger	Production-Drama/Musical (3)	EMHS
Lisa	Bigley	Prom Committee Advisor	EMHS
Anna	Watson	SADD Advisor	EMHS
Mark	Napolitan	Stage Band Director	EMHS
Mary	Passinger	Production-Drama/Musical (3)	EMHS
Lisa	Bigley	Prom Committee Advisor	EMHS
Anna	Watson	SADD Advisor	EMHS
Mark	Napolitan	Stage Band Director	EMHS
Barbara	Hawley	WACOPSE Club Advisor	EMHS
James	Mechling	Skills USA Advisor	WCCC
Daniel	Passmore	Skills USA Advisor	WCCC
John	Bonavita	Nova Net	WCCC
Joie	Hinds	Art Club Advisor	WAHS
James	Morrison	Audio-Visual Director	WAHS
William	Vanatta	Auditorium Supervisor	WAHS
Amy	Eaton	Bowling Club Advisor	WAHS
Robert	Pearce	Choir Director	WAHS
Alicia	Clark	Class Advisor-Sophomore 1/2	WAHS
Michele	Clark	Class Advisor-Sophomore 1/2	WAHS
Leo	Donovall	Crossing Guard P.M.	WAHS
Jason	Kisselbach	Debate Club Advisor	WAHS
Darlene	Albaugh	Department Head - Business	WAHS
Debra	Weigel	Department Head - Language Arts	WAHS
Susan	Lyle	Department Head - Foreign Language	WAHS
Sharon	Undzius	Department Head - Guidance	WAHS
Bernard	Kanski	Department Head - Math	WAHS
Louise	Tharp	Department Head - Nurse	WAHS
James	Morrison	Department Head - Social Studies	WAHS
Lynette	Swab	Department Head - Special Ed	WAHS
Catherine	Hagadorn	Department Head - Science	WAHS
Melissa	Pocsatko	Detention/After-School	WAHS
Jeffrey	Flickner	Dragon Strength Club Advisor	WAHS
Susan	Lyle	French Club Advisor	WAHS
Catherine	Hagadorn	Key Club Advisor	WAHS

CO-CURRICULAR SUPPLEMENTAL CONTRACTS 2005-2006

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	DUTY	SCHOOL
Amy	Eaton	Newspaper Advisor	WAHS
Betsy	Sobkowski	Nova Net Leader	WAHS
Deborah	Bevevino	Nova Net Leader	WAHS
Laura	Demers	Productions-Drama/Musical (2)	WAHS
Joie	Hinds	Prom Committee Advisor	WAHS
Mattie	Schumann	Ski Club Advisor	WAHS
Margery	Peters	Spanish Club Co-Advisor (1/2 of \$238)	WAHS
Pamely	Hartley	Spanish Club Co-Advisor (1/2 of \$238)	WAHS
Donald	Lyle	Stage Band Director	WAHS
William	Vanatta	Stage Crew Advisor	WAHS
Jeffrey	Lindquist	Tutoring Supervisor	WAHS
Darlene	Fredricks	Varsity Club Advisor	WAHS
Laura	Demers	Yearbook/Business Board Advisor	WAHS
Scott	Hironimus	Academic Bowl Advisor	YHS
Randy	Swanson	Art Club Advisor	YHS
Sharon	Singer	Audio-Visual Director	YHS
Christina	Montgomery	Auditorium/Stage Crew Supervisor	YHS
Joanne	Bauer	Broadwalk Advisor	YHS
Arthur	Anderson	Bus Duty Supervisor	YHS
Jeffrey	Manelick	Bus Duty Supervisor	YHS
Christina	Montgomery	Choir Director	YHS
Michelle	Welsh	Class Advisor-Junior	YHS
Alice	Nichols	Crossroads Club	YHS
Charlene	Eggleston	Department Head - Language Arts	YHS
James	Campbell	Department Co-Head - Math 1/2	YHS
Scott	Hironimus	Department Co-Head - Math 1/2	YHS
Laura	Dorunda	Department Head - Science	YHS
David	Reynolds	Department Head - Social Studies	YHS
Shirley	Corelli	Department Head - Special Ed	YHS
Traci	Vile	ECO Team Advisor	YHS
Diane	Barney	French Club Advisor	YHS
Tristin	Neely	Honor Society Advisor	YHS
Jolene	Johnson	JETS Advisor	YHS
Katherine	Bertolini	Math Club Advisor-Middle Level	YHS
Scott	Hironimus	Math Club Advisor-Senior Level	YHS
James	Campbell	Nova Net Leader	YHS
Michelle	Welsh	Prom Committee Advisor	YHS
Joanne	Bauer	SADD Advisor	YHS
Traci	Vile	Science Club Advisor	YHS
Christina	Montgomery	Silver Eagle/Citizens League Advisor	YHS
Diane	Barney	Spanish Club Advisor	YHS
Michelle	Welsh	Spirit Club Advisor	YHS
Cynthia	Sheid	Stage Band Director	YHS
James	Campbell	Tutoring Supervisor	YHS
Jolene	Johnson	Yearbook Advisor	YHS