# WARREN COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT Warren, Pennsylvania

Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors December 5, 2005

# INFORMATIONAL ITEMS ONLY \*\*\*\*\*\*(No Board Action Needed)\*\*\*\*\*

## **CERTIFICATED PERSONNEL:**

#### **Student Teachers**

The following University of Pittsburgh at Bradford students would like to do their student teaching in the Warren County School District during the 2005/2006 school year:

Watt, Jennifer Biology
Caminite, Mark English
Maynard-Linkerhof, Monica Social Studies

#### SUPPORT PERSONNEL:

#### **Non-District Aides**

The following is a list of non-district aides working with students within the Warren County School District:

## Beacon Light:

Ahlgren, Lauren Titch, Steve Aiello, Tanya Kibbey, Harmonie Phillips, Laura Alspaugh, Linda Anderson, Herb DelPopolo, Sam Baker, Jody Brown, Kathy Carr, Susan Bailey, Jen Reese, Rebecca Coldren, Kristine Finch, Tammy Gibson, Pat Gage, Aaron Kingston, Paula Gage, Alicia Hummel, Susanna Gilevski, Josh Close, Anna Gordon, Ellie Rhinehart, Candy Ewing, Kari Griffith, Lisa Hollis, Victoria Beckford-Delp, Kathleen Lichtenberger, Jane Swartz, Debra Mader, Judy Farhat, Karen

Malone, Amanda Ressler, Chad Matheny, Randy Durnell, Marty Payne, Deven Dalrymple, Kayla Pitner, Barbara Sperry, Mike Fitch, Dave Ponick, Kodi Proper, Jason Lund, Thad Rosengren, Christina Foster, Nancy Sanders, Jennifer Miraglia, Toni Sidon, Theresa Bupp, Michelle Tieff, Brianne Thelin, Lacy Towers, Joyce Jackson, Holly Whyte, Brenda Kingston, Paula Wilson, Ben Linkerhof, Monica Worrell, Greg

#### SUPPORT PERSONNEL (cont.):

## Non-District Aides (cont.)

## Gertrude A. Barber Center:

DePietro, Maureen Ferry, Benjamin James, Kelly Jo McChesney, Evelyn Orinko, Stephanie Stevenson, Lynne Trask, Amber Wofford, Clevon Faulk, Michelle Flanders, Neil Maze, Stephanie Oquist, Cheryl Sherman, Emily Swan, Michelle Wheelock, Mary Kay

#### Northwest Human Development:

Lee, Dan Shaffer, Jenn Wilson, Shane Arford, Shelly Papilia, Bob Parroccini, Kristy Klingenshith, Addie Stover, Josh English, Debbie LaRusch, Cindy Green, Carrie Schrader, Kristy Collins, Linda Carlson, Heidi Raible, Monica Munoz, Mabel Flaisman, Amy Luce, Beth Bundy, Jessica

Petruney, Kim Brandon, Patti Watson, Kim Kornreich, Lou Davis, Laura Fritz, Kathy Stanko, Robin Krantz, Marsha English, Renae Livengood, Jon Grosch, Lisa Klancher, Dick Haltberg, Peggy Peterson, Jeff Peace, Kathy McMillen, Cristina Peterson, Anna Lucia, Barb Bidwell, Gail

#### **Voluntary Transfers**

Maxwell, Laurie A.: voluntarily transferring from her position as Secretary at the Warren Area Elementary Center to the **TEMPORARY** position as Secretary at Warren Area High School. This is a Class B position working seven (7) hours per day at the negotiated rate. There were ten (10) applicants and Laurie was the senior bidder. She will be replacing Joanne Scordo who is on a leave of absence. This was effective November 9, 2005.

Kozar, Margaret B.: voluntarily transferring from her position as Grade IV Cafeteria Helper at Eisenhower Middle/High School to another **TEMPORARY** position as Grade IV Cafeteria Helper at Eisenhower Middle/High School. This is a Class C position working four (4) hours per day at the negotiated rate. There were three (3) applicants and Margaret was the senior bidder. She will be replacing Marlene Rowley who is on a leave of absence. This was effective November 9, 2005.

Informational Report December 5, 2005 Page 3

## SUPPORT PERSONNEL (cont.):

## **Voluntary Transfers (cont.):**

Scalise, Denise M.: voluntarily transferring from her position as Grade IV Cafeteria Helper at South Street Early Learning Center to the position as Grade IV Cafeteria Helper at Warren Area High School. This is a Class C position working four (4) hours per day at the negotiated rate. There were five (5) applicants and Denise was the senior bidder. She will be replacing Donald Larson who transferred to a custodial position. This was effective November 16, 2005.

Respectfully submitted,

#### PERSONNEL AND NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE

Richard Lyle, Chair Roger Dunham

MAE/st