Warren County School District Student Wellness Advisory Committee 2006-2007

Dr. J. Hugh Dwyer, Assistant Superintendent, Facilitator

Members:

District Administrators and Teacher Leaders

Dr. Norbert J. Kennerknecht, Director of Buildings & Grounds Tammy Hawk, Attendance Officer Cindy Reeves, Food Services, ARAMARK Marty Mahan, ARAMARK Jeff Manelick, Health/PE Curriculum Coordinator Louise Tharp, Nurse Coordinator

Principals

Delores Berry, WCCC Dr. Karen Pascale, YEMS Rhonda Decker, WAEC Debra Young, YEMS Ann Buerkle, SSELC Kelly Martin, EMHS

Students

TBA – 4 students from each high school

Public

Terry Williams, Youth Volunteer Corp

Teachers, Instructional Aides

Amy Morrison, WAHS Teacher Caryl Decker, SSELC Teacher Kimberly Nelson, SAMHS Health/PE Teacher Donna Trubic, SGES Teacher

Parents

Karen and Todd Lake, YEMS - WAA Sue Wilston, SGES - NAA Jen Blaney, SSELC - CAA Curt Uplinger, WAEC – CAA TBA - EAA

School Nurses

Carrie Corban, YEMS Connie Michell, WAEC Carol Guadagnino, SAMHS Deborah Bean, EMHS Tina Zigler, BWMS

Board Member

Thomas Knapp