August 29, 2011

	PROPERTY	TAX @ 48.96
	VALUATION	MILLS
Bear Lake Borough	818,962.00	40,096.35
Brokenstraw Township	15,226,270.00	745,478.13
Cherry Grove Township	2,651,962.00	129,840.11
City of Warren	103,149,056.00	5,050,177.97
Clarendon Borough	2,687,870.00	131,598.14
Conewango Township	51,759,031.00	2,534,122.21
Deerfield Township	6,584,083.00	322,356.86
Eldred Township	6,576,122.00	321,966.99
Elk Township	7,504,254.00	367,408.31
Farmington Township	9,583,873.00	469,226.53
Freehold Township	8,715,937.00	426,732.24
Glade Township	26,737,836.00	1,309,084.34
Limestone Township	6,839,503.00	334,862.74
Mead Township	15,343,120.00	751,199.16
Pine Grove Township	32,772,044.00	1,604,519.29
Pittsfield Township	12,430,392.00	608,591.92
Pleasant Township	31,164,683.00	1,525,822.77
Sheffield Township	14,726,821.00	721,025.47
Sugar Grove Borough	4,807,049.00	235,353.10
Sugar Grove Township	10,829,726.00	530,223.32
Tidioute Borough	3,781,412.00	185,137.83
Triumph Township	5,252,492.00	257,162.16
Watson Township	4,038,115.00	197,706.18
Youngsville Borough	14,363,594.00	703,241.54
5 0		

TOTALS

\$ 398,344,207.00 \$ 19,502,933.66

Respectfully submitted,

Finance Committee

John Grant, Chairperson Mary Anne Paris Jeff Lockett James Grosch

August 29, 2011

Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors

Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2010 to be approved by the Solicitor.

Tax Collectors	Municipality	Real Estate	
Ursula Craker	Bear Lake Borough	\$ 9,127.23	
	5	 ,	
Sherryn Martin	Brokenstraw Twp	\$ 77,820.16	
Sue Geer	Cherry Grove Twp	\$ 14,336.60	
Darlene Hart	Clarendon Borough	\$ 24,654.19	
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	\$ 272,797.36	
April Gazalie	Deerfield Twp	\$ 24,483.64	
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	\$ 25,168.48	
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	\$ 20,052.76	
Michelle Enos	Farmington Twp	\$ 36,686.86	
Suanne Bundy	Freehold Twp	\$ 81,739.96	
Jennie Caldwell	Glade Twp	\$ 100,369.73	
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	\$ 29,244.11	
Marian Smith	Mead Twp	\$ 105,284.66	
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp	\$ 64,440.48	
Sherry Miles	Pittsfield Twp	\$ 66,383.90	
Paula Atwood	Pleasant Twp	\$ 59,268.31	
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	\$ 70,365.17	
Judy Satterfield	Sugar Grove Borough	\$ 17,468.50	
Margaret Nelson	Sugar Grove Twp	\$ 59,584.37	
Sandy Martin	Tidioute Borough	\$ 27,147.93	
Christine Martin	Triumph Twp	\$ 23,015.72	
Julie Hollabaugh	Watson Twp	\$ 23,173.19	
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	\$ 69,227.46	
City of Warren	City of Warren	\$ 464,405.01	
	TOTALS	\$ 1,766,245.78	

It is recommended there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the several amounts listed for per capita taxes uncollected for the years 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2008:

Tax Collectors	2005	2006	2007	2008
Bear Lake Borough	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Brokenstraw Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Cherry Grove Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Clarendon Borough	0.00	0.00	0.00	10.00
Conewango Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Deerfield Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Eldred Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Elk Twp	0.00	0.00	10.00	10.00
Farmington Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Freehold Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Glade Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Limestone Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Mead Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Pine Grove Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	30.0
Pittsfield Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Pleasant Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Sheffield Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00
Sugar Grove Borough	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Sugar Grove Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Tidioute Borough	0.00	210.00	140.00	10.0
Triumph Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Watson Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.0
Youngsville Borough	0.00	30.00	30.00	90.0
City of Warren	20.00	240.00	140.00	1,750.0
TOTALS	\$ 20.00 \$	480.00	\$ 320.00 \$	1,900.00

It is recommended that a motion be made to the effect that the several tax collectors in the Warren County School District be appointed delinquent tax collectors of the uncollected and exonerated school taxes, without requirement of additional bond, and that such taxes be delivered to the proper collectors for collections.

The following resolution is presented:

WHEREAS, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2010 with this District, subject to the final audit,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the **2011** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Ursula Craker Bear Lake Borough Sherryn Martin Brokenstraw Twp Daphne Phillips Cherry Grove Twp Darlene Hart Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp April Gazalie Deerfield Twp . Deborah Savitz Eldred Twp Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp Michelle Enos Farmington Twp Suanne Bundy Freehold Twp Janet Buckler Glade Twp Donna Swartz Limestone Twp Marian Smith Mead Twp Pine Grove Twp Doris Trumbull Sherry Miles Pittsfield Twp Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp Judy Satterfield Sugar Grove Borough Margaret Nelson Sugar Grove Twp Sandy Martin Tidioute Borough Chrisitine Martin Triumph Twp Julie Hollabaugh Watson Twp Youngsville Borough Youngsville Borough City of Warren City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the

Finance Committee

John Grant, Chairperson Mary Anne Paris Jeff Lockett James Grosch