	PROPERTY	TAX @ 50.9658	
	VALUATION	MILLS	
D 1 1 D 1	040.050.00	44.045.00	
Bear Lake Borough	810,659.00	41,315.89	
Brokenstraw Township	15,326,001.00	781,101.99	
Cherry Grove Township	2,648,580.00	134,987.05	
Clarenden Berough	103,276,893.00 2,705,268.00	5,263,589.54 137,876.14	
Clarendon Borough Conewango Township	52,526,981.00	2,677,079.64	
Deerfield Township	6,633,075.00	338,059.88	
Eldred Township	6,581,330.00	335,422.71	
Elk Township	7,506,697.00	382,584.78	
Farmington Township	9,737,152.00	496,261.75	
Freehold Township	8,732,080.00	445,037.33	
Glade Township	26,947,642.00	1,373,408.15	
Limestone Township	6,863,260.00	349,791.24	
Mead Township	15,352,275.00	782,441.15	
Pine Grove Township	33,086,891.00	1,686,299.94	
Pittsfield Township	12,376,044.00	630,755.07	
Pleasant Township	31,322,954.00	1,596,399.39	
Sheffield Township	14,979,357.00	763,434.52	
Sugar Grove Borough	4,850,935.00	247,231.78	
Sugar Grove Township	11,010,771.00	561,172.72	
Tidioute Borough	3,789,081.00	193,113.62	
Triumph Township	5,300,878.00	270,163.34	
Watson Township	4,049,968.00	206,409.84	
Youngsville Borough	14,440,197.00	735,956.39	
TOTALS	\$ 400,854,969.00	\$ 20,429,893.85	

Respectfully submitted,

Finance Committee

John Grant, Chairperson Mary Anne Paris Nancy McDanel

Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors

Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2011 to be approved by the Solicitor.

Tax Collectors	Municipality	F	Real Estate	
Ursula Habrouck	Bear Lake Borough	\$	8,273.29	
Sherryn Martin	Brokenstraw Twp	\$	68,791.31	
Daphne Philips	Cherry Grove Twp	\$	15,442.45	
Darlene Hart	Clarendon Borough	\$	25,991.33	
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	\$	183,711.80	
April Gazalie	Deerfield Twp	\$	24,099.28	
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	\$	24,172.11	
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	\$	16,650.88	
Michelle Enos	Farmington Twp	\$	36,842.73	
Suanne Bundy	Freehold Twp	\$	65,776.50	
Janet Buckler	Glade Twp	\$	88,238.03	
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	\$	27,445.64	
Marian Smith	Mead Twp	\$	102,171.80	
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp	\$	62,984.76	
Sherry Miles	Pittsfield Twp	\$	74,192.86	
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp	\$	57,524.24	
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	\$	59,244.27	
Judy Satterfield	Sugar Grove Borough	\$	14,231.17	
Margaret Nelson	Sugar Grove Twp	\$	62,218.38	
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough	\$	25,551.99	
Christine Martin	Triumph Twp	\$	48,280.94	
Julie Hollabaugh	Watson Twp	\$	22,896.46	
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	\$	74,351.53	
City of Warren	City of Warren	\$	473,825.69	
	TOTALS	\$	1,662,909.44	

It is recommended there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the several amounts listed for per capita taxes uncollected for the years 2006, 2007 and 2008:

Tax Collectors	2006	2007	2008
Bear Lake Borough	0.00	0.00	0.00
Brokenstraw Twp	10.00	0.00	20.00
Cherry Grove Twp	0.00	0.00	30.00
Clarendon Borough	0.00	0.00	0.00
Conewango Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Deerfield Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Eldred Twp	10.00	0.00	0.00
Elk Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Farmington Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Freehold Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Glade Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Limestone Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Mead Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Pine Grove Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Pittsfield Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Pleasant Twp	0.00	0.00	10.00
Sheffield Twp	10.00	50.00	100.00
Sugar Grove Borough	0.00	10.00	0.00
Sugar Grove Twp	20.00	40.00	50.00
Tidioute Borough	0.00	0.00	0.00
Triumph Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Watson Twp	0.00	0.00	0.00
Youngsville Borough	0.00	0.00	10.00
City of Warren	0.00	0.00	360.00
TOTALS	\$ 50.00	\$ 100.00	\$ 580.00

It is recommended that a motion be made to the effect that the several tax collectors in the Warren County School District be appointed delinquent tax collectors of the uncollected and exonerated school taxes, without requirement of additional bond, and that such taxes be delivered to the proper collectors for collections.

The following resolution is presented:

WHEREAS, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2011 with this District, subject to the final audit,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the **2012** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Ursula Hasbrouck Bear Lake Borough Sherryn Martin Brokenstraw Twp Susan Geer Cherry Grove Twp Darlene Hart Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp April Gazalie Deerfield Twp Deborah Savitz **Eldred Twp** Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp

Lisa Passinger Farmington Twp Suanne Bundy Freehold Twp Janet Buckler Glade Twp Donna Swartz Limestone Twp Mead Twp Marian Smith Pine Grove Twp Doris Trumbull Reta Doty Pittsfield Twp Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp

Judy SatterfieldSugar Grove BoroughMargaret NelsonSugar Grove TwpSandra MartinTidioute BoroughChristine MartinTriumph TwpDona LaneWatson Twp

Youngsville Borough Youngsville Borough

City of Warren City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the

Finance Committee

John Grant, Chairperson Mary Anne Paris Nancy McDanel