Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors

	PROPERTY VALUATION	TAX @ 50.9658 MILLS
Bear Lake Borough	815,171.00	41,545.81
Brokenstraw Township	15,439,771.00	786,900.01
Cherry Grove Township	2,703,391.00	137,780.43
City of Warren	102,928,982.00	5,245,855.47
Clarendon Borough	2,704,119.00	137,817.46
Conewango Township	52,644,340.00	2,683,059.94
Deerfield Township	6,619,444.00	337,365.03
Eldred Township	6,630,960.00	337,951.96
Elk Township	7,556,865.00	385,141.38
Farmington Township	9,870,680.00	503,066.81
Freehold Township	8,696,254.00	443,211.21
Glade Township	27,215,760.00	1,387,072.19
Limestone Township	6,860,808.00	349,666.12
Mead Township	15,346,118.00	782,126.96
Pine Grove Township	33,085,250.00	1,686,215.33
Pittsfield Township	12,427,212.00	633,362.34
Pleasant Township	31,641,795.00	1,612,648.71
Sheffield Township	15,136,862.00	771,461.27
Sugar Grove Borough	4,982,630.00	253,943.53
Sugar Grove Township	11,158,621.00	568,707.55
Tidioute Borough	3,776,868.00	192,490.93
Triumph Township	5,305,118.00	270,379.41
Watson Township	4,069,825.00	207,421.78
Youngsville Borough	14,434,289.00	735,654.60

TOTALS

\$ 402,051,133.00 \$

20,490,846.23

Respectfully submitted,

## **Finance Committee**

John Grant, Chairperson Mary Anne Paris Marcy Morgan The following resolution is presented:

**WHEREAS**, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2012 with this District, subject to the final audit,

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the **2013** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Ursula Hasbrouck Sherryn Martin Susan Geer Darlene Hart Cherry McIntyre April Gazalie Deborah Savitz Cheryl Reagle Lisa Passinger Suanne Bundy Janet Buckler Donna Swartz Marian Smith Doris Trumbull Reta Doty Patricia Cameron Lorie Corbin Michelle Enos Margaret Nelson Sandra Martin Christine Martin Dona Lane Youngsville Borough	Bear Lake Borough Brokenstraw Twp Cherry Grove Twp Clarendon Borough Conewango Twp Deerfield Twp Eldred Twp Elk Twp Farmington Twp Freehold Twp Glade Twp Limestone Twp Mead Twp Pine Grove Twp Pine Grove Twp Pittsfield Twp Pleasant Twp Sheffield Twp Sheffield Twp Sugar Grove Borough Sugar Grove Twp Tidioute Borough Triumph Twp Watson Twp
City of Warren	City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the

## **Finance Committee**

John Grant, Chairperson Mary Anne Paris Marcy Morgan