	PROPERTY	TAX @ 51.9658
	VALUATION	MILLS
·		
Bear Lake Borough	802,227.00	41,688.45
Brokenstraw Township	15,260,847.00	793,042.94
Cherry Grove Township	2,699,689.00	140,291.53
City of Warren	102,468,615.00	5,324,866.98
Clarendon Borough	2,706,545.00	140,647.99
Conewango Township	53,197,783.00	2,764,467.03
Deerfield Township	6,655,640.00	345,865.57
Eldred Township	6,631,553.00	344,614.21
Elk Township	7,653,830.00	397,737.66
Farmington Township	9,930,624.00	516,306.48
Freehold Township	8,681,940.00	451,164.25
Glade Township	27,060,299.00	1,406,211.19
Limestone Township	6,851,997.00	356,069.30
Mead Township	15,463,671.00	803,582.74
Pine Grove Township	32,911,163.00	1,710,256.11
Pittsfield Township	12,413,242.00	645,065.51
Pleasant Township	31,687,466.00	1,646,665.81
Sheffield Township	14,972,015.00	778,033.43
Sugar Grove Borough	5,005,984.00	260,140.19
Sugar Grove Township	11,193,112.00	581,659.59
Tidioute Borough	3,783,451.00	196,610.33
Triumph Township	5,307,581.00	275,812.74
Watson Township	4,130,086.00	214,623.20
Youngsville Borough	14,306,076.00	743,427.58
TOTALS	\$ 401,775,436.00	\$ 20,878,850.81

Respectfully submitted,

Finance Committee

Mary Anne Paris, Chairperson Donna Zariczny John Anderson

Mr. President and Members Board of School Directors

Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2013 to be approved by the Solicitor.

Tax Collectors	Municipality	I	Real Estate
Ursula Habrouck	Bear Lake Borough	\$	6,886.19
Sherryn Martin	Brokenstraw Twp	\$	83,486.77
Susan Geer	Cherry Grove Twp	\$	10,278.63
Darlene Hart	Clarendon Borough	\$	26,736.17
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	\$	152,791.74
April Gazalie	Deerfield Twp	\$	23,348.39
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	\$	23,618.00
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	\$	14,593.44
Lisa Passinger	Farmington Twp	\$	55,417.44
Suanne Bundy	Freehold Twp	\$	69,514.93
Janet Buckler	Glade Twp	\$	97,072.98
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	\$	34,050.47
Marian Smith	Mead Twp	\$	53,245.39
Doris Trumbull	Pine Grove Twp	\$	78,956.09
Reta Doty	Pittsfield Twp	\$	63,599.61
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp	\$	68,329.90
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	\$	70,364.25
Michelle Enos	Sugar Grove Borough	\$	15,832.06
Margaret Nelson	Sugar Grove Twp	\$	65,677.36
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough	\$	26,121.04
Christine Martin	Triumph Twp	\$	22,736.44
Donna Lane	Watson Twp	\$	17,701.35
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	\$	64,082.18
City of Warren	City of Warren	\$	507,124.32
	TOTALS	\$	1,651,565.14

It is recommended there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the several amounts listed for per capita taxes uncollected for the years 2007 and 2008:

Tax Collectors	2007	2008
Bear Lake Borough	0.00	0.00
Brokenstraw Twp	0.00	0.00
Cherry Grove Twp	0.00	0.00
Clarendon Borough	0.00	0.00
Conewango Twp	0.00	0.00
Deerfield Twp	0.00	0.00
Eldred Twp	10.00	20.00
Elk Twp	0.00	10.00
Farmington Twp	0.00	0.00
Freehold Twp	10.00	60.00
Glade Twp	0.00	0.00
Limestone Twp	0.00	0.00
Mead Twp	0.00	0.00
Pine Grove Twp	10.00	30.00
Pittsfield Twp	0.00	0.00
Pleasant Twp	0.00	0.00
Sheffield Twp	0.00	0.00
Sugar Grove Borough	0.00	0.00
Sugar Grove Twp	0.00	0.00
Tidioute Borough	0.00	0.00
Triumph Twp	0.00	0.00
Watson Twp	0.00	0.00
Youngsville Borough	0.00	0.00
City of Warren	0.00	0.00
,		
TOTALS	\$ 30.00	\$ 120.00

It is recommended that a motion be made to the effect that the several tax collectors in the Warren County School District be appointed delinquent tax collectors of the uncollected and exonerated school taxes, without requirement of additional bond, and that such taxes be delivered to the proper collectors for collections.

The following resolution is presented:

WHEREAS, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2013 with this District, subject to the final audit,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the **2014** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Ursula Hasbrouck Bear Lake Borough Sherryn Martin **Brokenstraw Twp** Susan Geer Cherry Grove Twp Darlene Hart Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp Mary Donahue Deerfield Twp Deborah Savitz **Eldred Twp** Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp

Lisa Passinger
Judith Little
Freehold Twp
Mary Vavala
Donna Swartz
Marian Smith
Doris Trumbull
Reta Doty
Farmington Twp
Freehold Twp
Flied Twp
Limestone Twp
Mead Twp
Pine Grove Twp
Pittsfield Twp

Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp
Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp
Michelle Enos Sugar Grove Borough

Margaret Nelson Sugar Grove Twp
Sandra Martin Tidioute Borough
Christine Martin Triumph Twp
Donna Lane Watson Twp

Youngsville Borough Youngsville Borough

City of Warren City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the

Finance Committee

Mary Anne Paris, Chairperson Donna Zariczny John Anderson