## ADDENDUM TO CYBER SERVICES AGREEMENT

THIS	ADDENDU	M, entered	into this _	day of _		, 2017	, by and
between the	WARREN	COUNTY	SCHOOL	DISTRICT,	6820 Ma	irket Street,	Russell,
Pennsylvania	16345, herei	nafter referre	ed to as			"WC	SD"
			AND	•			
EPHI	RATA ARE	A SCHOOL	L DISTRIC	<b>T</b> , 26 Marsha	all Street,	Ephrata, PA	A 17522,

hereinafter referred to as -----"EASD."

**WHEREAS**, on August 8, 2016, the Warren County School District Board of Directors approved a Cyber Services Agreement between WCSD and EASD (the "Agreement"), which was subsequently executed by the parties; and

**WHEREAS**, the parties mutually desire to modify the Agreement pursuant to the amendment procedure set forth in the Agreement.

**NOW THEREFORE**, intending to be legally bound thereby, the parties hereto agree as follows:

I. Section 2 (Fees/Enrollment), subsection A is herby amended to read as follows:

## 2. Fees / Enrollment.

A. The parties agree EASD students may enroll in the WCSD's Cyber Service Program. For each student enrolled, EASD shall pay the WCSD an enrollment fee in the amount of \$2,500 for a fulltime (2 semester) seat license (up to 7 courses); \$1,250 for a 1 semester seat license (up to 7 courses); or \$200 a half credit course and \$400 for a full credit course, which shall be payable in full at the time a student is enrolled in the Cyber Service Program. WCSD shall not be required to enroll an EASD student in any course for which payment of the enrollment fee has not been made in advance. EASD shall register each student to be entered into the Cyber Service Program at least 30 days

prior to the commencement of the	applicable school year,	unless otherwise	agreed
by WCSD.			

II. All other terms of the Agreement are hereby ratified and shall remain in full force and effect.

**IN WITNESS WHEREOF**, the parties hereto have entered into this Addendum the day and year first written above.

ATTEST:	WARREN COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT
Secretary	President, Board of School Directors
ATTEST:	EPHRATA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
Secretary	President Board of Trustees