FINANCE COMMITTEE

MINUTES

August 28, 2017

WARREN COUNTY CENTRAL OFFICE, SCHOOL BOARD CONFERENCE ROOM

COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT:

Mr. Paul Mangione, Chairperson

Mr. Arthur Stewart

Mr. Joseph Colosimo

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ABSENT:

None

OTHERS PRESENT:

Ms. Donna Zariczny	Mr. Michael Zamborik	Ms. Marcy Morgan
Mr. Thomas Knapp	Dr. Norbert Kennerknecht	Ms. Ruth Huck
Ms. Amy Stewart	Mr. Jim Grosch	Mr. Gary Weber
Ms. Rhonda Decker	Mr. Jim Evers	Mr. Eric Mineweaser
Mr. Rick Gignac	Mr. Matt Jones	Mr. Mike Kiehl
Ms. Sue Turner	Mr. Brian Collopy	Ms. Melissa McLean
Mr. John Werner	Mr. Shannon Yeager	Mr. Kelly Martin
Ms. Jennifer Hobbs	Mr. Jeff Flickner	Ms. Ericka Alm
Mr. James Case	Ms. Amy Stimmell	Ms. Marcia Madigan
Ms. Ann Ryan	Mr. Brian Reynolds	Ms. Kim Yourchisin
Ms. Mary Ann Mead	Ms. Liz Kent	Mr. Brian Ferry – WTO Rep.

Ms. Shelly Wagner Mr. Glenn Smith

Ms. Amy Beers Approximately 8 Members of

the Public Present

1. Opening Activities

1.1 Call to Order

Meeting was called to order at 7:46 p.m. by Mr. Paul Mangione, Chairperson.

1.2 Public Comment

None

2. Old Business

2.1 Other

None

3. New Business

3.1 2017 Affordable Care Act Employer Reporting

Discussion: Fee that we are mandated to pay as part of Obamacare

Motion: That the Board of School Directors approves the 2017 Affordable Care Act Employer Reporting agreement with The Reschini Group, as presented.

Action: Forward to Special Board Meeting on September 1, 2017

4. Informational Items

4.1 Financial Reports

Discussion: Contact Mr. Jim Grosch if there are any questions or concern with any of the reports.

5. Other

5.1 Other

Procedural - Minutes

6. Closing Activities

6.1 Next Meeting Date

Monday, September 25, 2017 following PPF

6.2 Executive Session

None

6.3 Adjournment

Meeting adjourned at 7:48 p.m.

Approximately 8 Members of the Public Present