PHYSICAL PLANTS AND FACILITIES COMMITTEE MINUTES

OCTOBER 21, 2019

6:00 P.M.

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES, BOARD ROOM

COMMITEE MEMBERS PRESENT:

Mrs. Marcy Morgan, Chairperson Mr. Jeffrey Labesky, Committee Member Mr. Arthur Stewart, Committee Member Dr. Norbert Kennerknecht, Director of Operations

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ABSENT:

None

OTHERS PRESENT:

Mrs. Mary Passinger	
Mrs. Donna Zariczny	Mr. Matt Jones
Mrs. Amy Stewart	Mr. Jim Haslett (VARtek)
Mr. Eric Mineweaser	Mr. Rick Gignac
Ms. Lynn Shultz	Mrs. Ericka Alm
Mr. Jim Grosch	Mr. Paul Crider
Dr. Patricia Hawley	Mrs. Marcia Madigan
Mrs. Ruth Huck	Mr. Glenn Smith
Mr. Brian Reynolds	Ms. Jennifer Hobbs
Mr. Shannon Yeager	Mrs. Shelly Wagner
Mr. Jeff Flickner	Mrs. Amy Stimmell
Mr. Joshua Vincent	Mrs. Liz Kent
Mr. James Case	Mrs. Amy Beers
Ms. Kim Yourchisin	Mr. James Evers
Mrs. Lesley Bloomgren	Ms. Lisa Smith
Mr. Brian Ferry (WTO)	

1.0 Opening Activities

1.1 Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 6:26 p.m. by Chairperson, Marcy Morgan.

1.2 Public Comment

There was no public comment.

2.0 Old Business

There was no old business to discuss.

3.0 New Business

There was no old business to discuss.

4.0 Informational Items

4.1 Board Initiatives/Project Reports

Due to technical difficulties, photo updates on the Warren County Career Center project will be shared at a later date.

5.0 Other

6.0 Closing Activities

- 6.1 Next Meeting Date Monday, November 18, 2019, after the Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology Committee Meeting.
- 6.3 Adjournment at 6:28 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Ruth Huck, Board Secretary Physical Plant and Facilities Committee