RESOLUTION IN APPRECIATION AND THANKS TO RETIRING BOARD MEMBERS

NOVEMBER 8, 2021

Mrs. Elizabeth Huffman and Mr. Jeffrey Labesky served as members of the Warren County School District Board of School Directors for many years. During their terms of service, they gave freely of their time and council for the benefit of our community. In conjunction with their fellow members of the Board, they have endeavored to support and improve a program that will bless and enlighten the youth of our County.

With their terms having come to an end it is hereby resolved that we express appreciation for their devotion of time, care and spirit and that we shall miss their help and wisdom in carrying out the honorable charge descended upon this organization. We hope for their continued interest in our schools and youth, and that they may be prospered abundantly in the years to come.

It is further resolved that this resolution be spread upon the minutes and that in appreciation of the loyal and devoted years of service a copy of this resolution be delivered to Mrs. Huffman and Mr. Labesky.

ADOPTED as a Resolution of the Warren County School District Board of School Directors this 8th day of November, 2021.

Mr. Joseph Colosimo	Mr. Arthur Stewart
Mr. Paul Mangione	Mr. Kevin Lindvay
Mrs. Marcy Morgan	Mrs. Donna L. Zariczny
Mrs. Mary Passinger	
ATTEST:	
Ruth A. Huck, Board Secretary	_