## Voting Receipt - 2018 PSBA Officers and PSBA Insurance Trust

Receipt code: YZN2

Time of vote: 2017-09-11 12:04:58 US/Eastern

IP address: 74.81.112.134

**PSBA Officer Elections** 

**Voting Procedure** 

President-Elect: David Hutchinson\*

Vice President: Gary Michael Smedley

Treasurer: Mike Gossert\*

Western At Large (three-year term): Dan O'Keefe

**PSBA Insurance Trust Trustees** 

Trustee (term ends Dec. 31, 2020): Michael Faccinetto

Marianne Neel