	2024 PROPERTY VALUATION	TAX @ 57.8371 MILLS
Daar Laka Darawah	770 000 00	44.700.00
Bear Lake Borough	772,968.00	44,706.23
Brokenstraw Township	15,380,840.00	889,583.94
Cherry Grove Township	2,773,567.00	160,415.15
City of Warren	92,293,657.00	5,338,000.55
Clarendon Borough	2,581,239.00	149,291.61
Conewango Township	48,445,745.00	2,801,963.10
Deerfield Township	7,182,501.00	415,415.03
Eldred Township	6,773,142.00	391,739.09
Elk Township	7,930,237.00	458,662.07
Farmington Township	9,947,832.00	575,354.19
Freehold Township	8,662,561.00	501,017.72
Glade Township	26,705,974.00	1,544,597.07
Limestone Township	7,272,237.00	420,605.15
Mead Township	14,998,451.00	867,467.57
Pine Grove Township	32,444,413.00	1,876,492.35
Pittsfield Township	12,641,331.00	731,138.53
Pleasant Township	30,563,770.00	1,767,721.08
Sheffield Township	13,908,405.00	804,422.54
Sugar Grove Borough	4,791,704.00	277,138.48
Sugar Grove Township	11,985,180.00	693,188.61
Tidioute Borough	3,636,337.00	210,315.49
Triumph Township	5,565,167.00	321,873.11
Watson Township	4,478,104.00	259,000.57
Youngsville Borough	13,460,360.00	778,509.01
	. 5, . 5 5, 5 5 5 6 6	5,230.01
TOTALS	\$ 385,195,722.00	\$ 22,278,618

Respectfully submitted,

Committee of the Whole

Ladies & Gentlemen:

It is recommended that there be a motion to the effect that the following Tax Collectors be exonerated in the amounts as listed on real estate property returned for non-payment to the County Commissioners as certified by said collectors for the year 2023 to be approved by the School Board.

Tax Collectors	Municipality	2023 Real Estate
Michelle Enos	Bear Lake Borough	5,787.43
Nicole Cope	Brokenstraw Twp	91,335.11
Susan Geer	Cherry Grove Twp	7,319.71
Barb Anderson	Clarendon Borough	23,475.29
Cherry McIntyre	Conewango Twp	142,570.22
April Gazalie	Deerfield Twp	20,854.35
Deborah Savitz	Eldred Twp	23,550.64
Cheryl Reagle	Elk Twp	20,306.63
Marcy Stanton	Farmington Twp	29,910.59
Judith Little	Freehold Twp	49,380.60
Leslie Goldthwaite	Glade Twp	71,901.89
Donna Swartz	Limestone Twp	27,986.41
Karen Vile	Mead Twp	45,473.46
Julie Parmenter	Pine Grove Twp	87,880.39
Marlene Byler	Pittsfield Twp	54,087.92
Patricia Cameron	Pleasant Twp	273,456.20
Lorie Corbin	Sheffield Twp	90,588.16
Michelle Enos	Sugar Grove Borough	19,015.69
Donna Clark	Sugar Grove Twp	67,597.89
Sandra Martin	Tidioute Borough	24,808.66
Sandra Martin	Triumph Twp	31,392.34
Donna Lane	Watson Twp	12,493.63
Youngsville Borough	Youngsville Borough	62,940.40
City of Warren	City of Warren	338,222.72
	TOTALS	\$ 1,622,336.33

The following resolution is presented:

WHEREAS, all of the tax collectors in the District have settled their duplicate taxes for the year 2023 with this District, subject to the final audit,

BE IT RESOLVED, that the **2024** duplicate be delivered to the proper collectors for collection at the proper compensation, proper bonds of the collectors having been certified by the Warren County Commissioners.

Michelle Enos Bear Lake Borough Nicole Cope **Brokenstraw Twp** Sue Geer Cherry Grove Twp Barbara Anderson Clarendon Borough Cherry McIntyre Conewango Twp April Gazalie Deerfield Twp Deborah Savitz Eldred Twp Cheryl Reagle Elk Twp

Marcy Stanton Farmington Twp Judith Little Freehold Twp Leslie Goldthwaite Glade Twp Donna Swartz Limestone Twp Karen Vile Mead Twp Julie Parmenter Pine Grove Twp Pittsfield Twp Marlene Byler Patricia Cameron Pleasant Twp Lorie Corbin Sheffield Twp

Michelle Enos Sugar Grove Borough
Donna Clark Sugar Grove Twp
Sandra Martin Tidioute Borough
Sandra Martin Triumph Twp
Donna Lane Watson Twp

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

Youngsville Borough
City of Warren

City of Warren

Respectfully submitted by the administration for the presentation to the Board by the Committee of the Whole